TOP 10 SCARIEST SEX TOYS YOU WILL EVER SEE

Jabborama

Jabborama (Photo credit: metaphorge)

I would had say “useful” sex toys if you may ask to !

“I like to believe that everyone owns at least one sex toy that is neatly hidden (or not) in the bedroom. If not, then I feel like a pervert because I’ve got a shit load of them just begging to come out and play each and every day. You don’t need to be kinky or disturbed to own a sex toy it’s a natural and normal thing since they only make the orgasm better. They enhance the sexual experience in many different ways and make for great center pieces during the holidays… wait no it’s not that kind of party!

I love sex and I thought I loved everything about sex until I one day came across the 10 scariest sex toys I had ever seen in my life on Punsihtube, the weirdest and most extreme website I have ever had the unfortunate chance to glance at. Not only was I terrified by the thought of anyone actually using these but I was tempted to run for the virgin hills I was so disturbed by these video images of crazy fucked up sex toys I couldn’t ever imagine using in my life…ever. If you own and or use any of the following sex toys, I would like to apologize in advance for any harsh judgements or comments I might be putting forth but keep in mind this is an opinion piece so, I am definitely aloud to speak my mind and call you all sorts of crazy.”

Continue Reading:

TOP 10 SCARIEST SEX TOYS YOU WILL EVER SEE.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “TOP 10 SCARIEST SEX TOYS YOU WILL EVER SEE

  1. Pingback: MrMary’s Jocular Look @Today’s News || Bachelorette party ruined: thieves take $500 of sex toys. | ASpoonfulofSuga

Leave a Reply

